[ Contact Us ]

Corporate Address:

Point Blank Enterprises
2102 SW 2nd Street
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Phone Numbers:
Nationwide: 1-800-413-5155
Local/Int’l: 954-630-0900
Fax: 954-656-6569
Customer Service: 800-413-5155
GSA Sales: 800-413-5155 ext. 1446
International Sales: 800-413-5155 ext. 13239

Manufacturer’s Representatives (Domestic Sales)

Darren Armstrong
(Northern Ohio)
(513) 505-8189
darren@rjwagner.net

Randy Arrington
(AL, MS, TN)
(334) 220-7989
rarrington@pbearmor.com

Michael Beaver
(DC, MD, VA, WV)
(954) 495-1457
mbeaver@pbearmor.com

Mike Evans
(ND, SD, NE, MN, WI)
(612) 801-8103
Mike@rjwagner.net

Tracy Hermes
(Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana)
(971) 235-1298
thermes@pbearmor.com

Chris Hirt
(California)
(954) 529-0039
chirt@pbearmor.com

Mike Lafferty
(Southern OH, Southern Indiana, KY)
(513) 638-2334
lafferty@rjwagner.net

Will Marshall
(GA, NC, SC)
(954) 830-1480
wmarshall@pbearmor.com

Wendy Martin
(MI, IL)
(313) 610-8705
wmartin@pbearmor.com

Greg McCain
(Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, Kansas, Missouri)
(719) 553-9393
gmccain@pbearmor.com

Ryan Mountz
(FL)
(954) 658-0525
rmountz@pbearmor.com

Darrell Peetz
Hawaii
(812) 525-6659
dpeetz@pbearmor.com

John Ringo
(Arizona, New Mexico, Nevada)
(954) 644-3581
jringo@pbearmor.com

Jerry St. Pierre
(ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI, NY)
(603) 703-1608
jstpierre@pbearmor.com

Gary Towers
(PA, NJ, DE)
(609) 820-5115
gtowers@pbearmor.com

Sheila Turner
(TX, OK, AR, LA)
(407) 367-8219
sturner@pbearmor.com

Clete Turner
(TX, OK, AR, LA)
(210) 860-7924
cturner@pbearmor.com

Dan Wheeler
(OH, IN, KY)
(513) 702-3562
dwheeler@pbearmor.com

Customer Service

Customer Service Emails, Returns/Alterations/Warranty Info:

Stephanie Louis and Chandra Oliver
CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
slouis@pbearmor.com
coliver@pbearmor.com

Stephanie Louis, Keidy Rivera  and Chandra Oliver
DC, MD, VA, WV
slouis@pbearmor.com
krivera@pbearmor.com
coliver@pbearmor.com

Keidy Rivera and Mark D. Jackson
GA, NC, SC
krivera@pbearmor.com
mdjackson@pbrarmor.con

Neila Brown
AL, AR, FL, LA, MS, OK, TN, TX
nbrown@pbearmor.com

Donna Santo and Jonathan Martin
IA, IL, IN, KY, ME, MN, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI
dsanto@pbearmor.com
jmartin@pbearmor.com

Neal Nadler
AK, CO, ID KS, MO, MT, OR, WA, WY, UT
nnadler@pbearmor.com

Sam Robinson
CA
srobinson@pbearmor.com 

Angela Claros
International
lclaros@pbearmor.com

Other Email Contacts:

Research and Development

Advertising & Marketing

Tradeshows

Employment Opportunities

Website Administrator

All Other Inquiries

Media Contact

Irene Chung
Tel. 954-529-7876
Email: ichung@pbearmor.com